Alojamiento

Hotel Dirección Web/Mail Tarifa especial ofrecida
A HOTEL Azcuénaga 1268 Web: ahotel.com.ar
Mail: info@ahotel.com.ar
 
Algodon Mansion Montevideo 1647 Web: www.algodonhotels.com
Mail:  
 
Alta Piazza, Casa di Appartamenti José León Pagano 2634, Web: www.altapiazza.com
Mail: info@altapiazza.com
 
Alvear Art Hotel  Suipacha 1036 Web: www.alvearart.com
Mail: reservationsart@alvear.com.ar
 
Alvear Palace Hotel Av. Alvear 1891 Web: www.alvearpalace.com
Mail: marketing@alvear.com.ar
 
AQ Tailored Suites Montevideo 937 Web: www.aqsuites.com
Mail:  
 
ARC Recoleta Boutique Hotel & Spa Peña 2155,  Web: www.arcrecoleta.com.ar
Mail: reservas@archoteles.com.ar
USD 115
Argenta Tower Hotel Juncal 868 Web: www.argenta-tower.com.ar
Mail: reservas@argentatower.com.ar
 
ART SUITES Azcuénaga 1465 Web: www.artsuites.com.ar
Mail: info@artsuites.com.ar
 
Art Suites & Gallery Peña 2268 Web: www.artsuitesgallery.com.ar
Mail: info@artsuitesgallery.com.ar
USD 99.76/310
Ayacucho Palace Hotel Ayacucho 1408 Web: ayacuchohotel.com.ar
Mail: reservas@ayacuchohotel.com.ar
 
Ayres de Recoleta Pres. José Evaristo Uriburu 1756 Web: www.ayresderecoleta.com
Mail: info@ayresderecoleta.com
 
Bisonte Libertad  Libertad 902 Web: www.bisontelibertad.com
Mail: reservas@bisontelibertad.com
 
Bisonte Palace Hotel  Marcelo T de Alvear 902 Web: www.bisontepalace.com
Mail:  reservas@bisontepalace.com
 
CARLES Hotel Buenos Aires Juncal 798 Web: www.carleshotelbuenosaires.com
Mail: reservas@carleshotel.com.
USD 142/180
Casa Calma Hotel Suipacha 1015 Web: www.casacalmahotel.com
Mail: info@casacalmahotel.com
USD 188/216
Club Francés Rodríguez Peña 1832 Web: www.hotelclubfrances.com.ar
Mail: info@hotelclubfrances.com.ar
 
Cyan Recoleta Hotel Junín 1743 Web: www.hotelescyan.com
Mail: info@hotelescyan.com
USD 80
Cyan Recoleta Suites Junín 1743 Web: www.hotelescyan.com
Mail: info@hotelescyan.com
 
Dazzler Maipú Maipú 856, Web: www.dazzlermaipu.com
Mail: reservasweb@dazzlermaipu.com
USD 88
Dazzler S Martin Av. Gral. Las Heras 2161 Web: www.dazzlerrecoleta.com
Mail: reservas@dazzlerhoteles.com
USD 83
Dazzler Recoleta Av. Gral. Las Heras 2161 Web: www.dazzlerrecoleta.com
Mail: reservasweb@dazzlerrecoleta.com
 
Design cE Hotel de Diseño Marcelo Torcuato de Alvear 1695 Web: www.designce.com
Mail: info@designce.com
 
Dolmen Hotel  Suipacha 1079 Web: www.hoteldolmen.com.ar
Mail: reservas@hoteldolmen.com.ar
 
El Conquistador Hotel  Suipacha 948 Web: elconquistador.com.ar
Mail: reservas@elconquistador.com.ar
USD 85/162
Embajador Hotel Carlos Pellegrini 1185 Web: www.embajadorhotel.com.ar
Mail: reservas@525hotel.com
USD 60/96
Emperador Hotel Buenos Aires  Av del Libertador 420 Web: www.hotel-emperador.com.ar
Mail: reservations.travelclick.com
USD 250       
Esplendor Buenos Aires San Martín 780 Web: www.esplendorbuenosaires.com
Mail: grupos@fenhoteles.com  
USD 92
Esplendor Plaza Francia Eduardo Schiaffino 2189, Web: www.esplendorplazafrancia.com
Mail: reservas@esplendorplazafrancia.com
 
Feir's Park Hotel Esmeralda 1366 Web: www.feirspark.com.ar
Mail: feirspark@feirspark.com.ar
 
Four Seasons Posadas 1086/88 Web: www.fourseasons.com
Mail:  
 
Gran Hotel Buenos Aires Marcelo T. de Alvear 767 Web: www.granhotelbuenosaires.com
Mail: reservas@granhotelbue.com.ar
 
Grand Petit Casa Hotel & Café Azcuénaga 1505 Web: www.grandpetit.com.ar
Mail: info@grandpetit.com.ar
 
Hotel Ancon Marcelo Torcuato de Alvear 2223 Web: www.hotelancon.com.ar
Mail: info@hotelancon.com.ar
 
Hotel Bel Air Arenales 1462 Web: alvarezarguelles.com
Mail: reservas@hotelbelair.com.ar
 
Hotel Casa Sur Art Av. Callao 1832 Web: www.casasurhotel.com
Mail: reservas1@casasurhotel.com
USD 199/279
Hotel Etoile Pres. Roberto M. Ortiz 1835 Web: www.etoile.com.ar
Mail: reservas@etoile.com.ar
USD 85/95
Hotel Impala Libertad, 1215 Web: www.525hotel.com
Mail: reservas@525hotel.com
USD 60/116
Hotel Intersur Recoleta Av. Callao 1764 Web: intersurrecoleta.com.ar
Mail: reservas@intersurrecoleta.com.ar
 
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Crillón Av. Santa Fe 796 Web: www.nh-hotels.com
Mail:  nhcrillon@nh-hotels.com
 
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Florida San Martín 839 Web: www.nh-hotels.com.ar
Mail: nhflorida@nh-hotels.com
USD 130
Hotel NH Collection Buenos Aires Lancaster  Av. Córdoba 405 Web: www.nh-hotels.com
Mail:  nhcollectionlancaster@nh-hotels.com
USD 145
Hotel Presidente Cerrito 850 Web: hotelpresidente.com.ar
Mail: ventas@hotelpresidente.com.ar
 
Hotel Prince Arenales 1627 Web: www.princehotel.com.ar
Mail: princehotel@fibertel.com.ar
 
Hotel Pulitzer Buenos Aires  Maipú 907 Web: www.hotelpulitzer.com.ar
Mail: bookings@hotelpulitzer.com.ar
USD 120
Hotel Regente Suipacha 964 Web: www.regente.com
Mail: reservas@regente.com
USD 74/111
Hotel Solans Carlton Libertad 1180 Web: www.solans.com
Mail: rescarlton@solans.com
 
Hotel Victory Maipú 880 Web: www.victoryhotel.com.ar
Mail: info@victoryhotel.com.ar
 
Howard Johnson Hotel Boutique Recoleta Peña 2049 Web: www.wyndhamhotels.com
Mail: reservas@hjboutiquerecoleta.com
 
Hub Porteño by DON Rodríguez Peña 1967 Web: www.hubportenobydon.com
Mail: info@hotelesdon.com
 
IQ Callao by Temporary José Andrés Pacheco de Melo 1857 Web: www.temporaryapartments.com.ar
Mail: res@temporaryapartments.com.ar
 
Ker Recoleta Hotel & Spa Marcelo Torcuato de Alvear 1368 Web: www.recoleta.kerhoteles.com.ar
Mail: reservasrecoleta@kerhoteles.com.ar
USD 95/105
Le Petit Suites Esmeralda 933 Web: lepetitsuites.com
Mail: info@hotelescyan.com
 
Loi Suites Esmeralda Marcelo T de Alvear 842 Web: loisuites.com.ar
Mail: esmeralda@loisuites.com.ar
 
Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Vicente López 1955 Web: www.loisuites.com.ar
Mail: recoleta@loisuites.com.ar
USD 185
Luco  Av. Córdoba 2409 Web: www.lucobnb.com.ar
Mail: info@lucobnb.com.ar
USD 32/58
Mayla Apartments Recoleta Buenos Aires Rodríguez Peña 2076 Web: www.mayla.com.ar
Mail:  
 
Meliá Recoleta Plaza Posadas 1557 Web: www.melia.com
Mail: reservas@meliarecoletaplaza.com.ar
USD 195
Mio Buenos Aires Av. Pres. Manuel Quintana 465 Web: miobuenosaires.com
Mail: reservas@miobuenosaires.com
USD 220
Own Recoleta Suipacha 1359 Web: www.ownhotels.com/recoleta
Mail: victoria@ownhotels.com
USD 75
Palacio Duhau - Park Hyatt Buenos Aires , Av. Alvear 1661 Web: www.hyatt.com
Mail: buenosaires.park@hyatt.com
 
Park Royal Buenos Aires Suipacha 1092 Web: www.parkroyal.com.ar
Mail: reservationsbue@park-royalhotels.com
USD 69/89/112
Park Tower, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Buenos Aires Av. Leandro N. Alem 1193,  Web: www.starwoodhotels.com
Mail:  
 
Poetry Building Junín 1280 Web: poetryapartments.com
Mail: reservations@poetrybuilding.com
 
Recoleta Grand Hotel Av. Gral. Las Heras 1745 Web: www.recoletagrand.com
Mail: reservas@recoletagrand.com
USD 168/186
Recoleta Luxury Boutique Hotel Parera 183 Web: recoletaluxury.com
Mail: reservas@recoletaluxury.com
 
Serena Hotel Buenos Aires Libertad 1617 Web: www.serenahoteles.com
Mail: reservas@serenahoteles.com
 
SHELTOWN HOTEL  Marcelo T de Alvear 742 Web: www.hotelsheltown.com.ar
Mail: reservas@525hotel.com
USD 60/96
Sheraton San Martín 1225 Web: www.starwoodhotels.com
Mail: Reservas.bue@sheraton.com
 
Sileo Hotel Azcuénaga 1968 Web: www.sileohotel.com
Mail: reservas@sileohotel.com
 
SUIPACHA SUITES Suipacha 1235 Web:
Mail: info@suipachasuites.com
 
Sunlight Recoleta Suites & Apartments Arenales 1837 Web: www.sunlightrecoleta.com
Mail: res@vrarg.com 
 
The Brick Hotel Buenos Aires - MGallery by Sofitel  Posadas 1232 Web: www.accorhotels.com
Mail:  
 
Top Rentals Esmeralda 920 Web: www.thetoprentals.com
Mail: info@thetoprentals.com
 
Trianon Residence Recoleta Av. Callao 1869 Web: www.trianonresidence.com
Mail:  info@trianon.com.ar
 
ULISES RECOLETA SUITES Ayacucho 2016,  Web: www.ulisesrecoleta.com.ar
Mail: info@ulisesrecoleta.com.ar
 
Unique Art Elegance Av. Pueyrredón 1940 Web: www.hotels-unique.com
Mail: reservas.bsas@hotels-unique.com
 
Up Recoleta  José León Pagano 2684, 1425  Web: www.uprecoletahotel.com
Mail: reservas@uprecoletahotel.com
 
Urban Suites Recoleta Junín 1727 Web: urbanrecoleta.com
Mail: info@urbanrecoleta.com
 
Wilton Hotel Av. Callao 1162/64 Web: www.hotelwilton.com.ar
Mail: info@hotelwilton.com.ar
 

Mencionar Segunda Conferencia...PABA 40